Award Nominations Now Open

Submission Deadline August 16, 2024

The National Alliance of State and University Fleets is pleased to sponsor four nationally recognized fleet industry awards that are presented to NASUF member nominees who exemplify exceptional leadership skills in fleet management among their peers. 

Award recipients will be announced during the luncheon of the 2024 Workshop being held on Wednesday, September 25 at the Sheraton Virginia Beach Oceanfront.  

Stewart Cowley Distinguished Member Award: The NASUF Distinguished Member Award is presented to a member who exemplifies exceptional leadership skills in fleet management among their peers.  

Fleet Innovation Award: The NASUF Fleet Innovation Award recognizes member fleet managers who demonstrate sustained efforts to improve the efficiency of their fleet in terms of measurable cost reductions, safety enhancements, or improved customer service.

Environmental Leadership Award: The Environmental Leadership Award is given to a member who has demonstrated sustained contributions to the advancement of use of alternative fuels, reducing fleet carbon impacts, and has contributed to the overall alignment of their fleet operation with environmental management goals.

Partner Excellence Award: The NASUF Partner Excellence Award recognizes a corporate partner who has made an impact in the fleet community by demonstrating innovation in fleet management practices, collaborating with industry stakeholders to achieve mutual goals, promote best practices, and prove measurable outcomes or achievements through their efforts.